EP Distribution

Office Contact: 303-371-8675



Charles Mains

Co-Founder
cmains@epdcolorado.com

Kevin Wilson

Co-Founder
kwilson@epdcolorado.com

Peter Moore

Co-Owner
ptmoore@epdcolorado.com


Kevin Pauley

Director of Operations
720-985-7880
Kpauley@epdcolorado.com



Milena Nichols

General Manager
303-371-8675
Mnichols@epdcolorado.com



Lane Miller

Account Executive, Sales Associate
720-415-1892
Lmiller@epdcolorado.com



Brandon Merrell

Sales Associate
303-956-2054
Bmerrell@epdcolorado.com



Toria Davis

Customer Account Manager
303-371-8675
Tdavis@epdcolorado.com


Derek Bennett

Delivery Driver

Jason Harris

Delivery Driver


Mailing Adress
P.O. Box 16525
Denver CO, 80216

Warehouse Location
4901 Nome Street
Denver CO 80239

EPD Distributor Truck

Our will call and showroom hours are 9am - 4pm
If you have any questions
please do not hesitate to send us a message.

Processing...

added to cart success.

added to wishlist success.